Home | About ERMC | Contact | Employment | Leadership

Contact ERMC

One Park Place
6148 Lee Highway
Suite 300
Chattanooga, TN 37421

423.899.2753 office
423.424.3144 fax
1.866.828.3762 toll-free

Click a name to contact a person directly.

Executive Staff

Eddie Russell - President

Jeff Brewer - Vice President, Business Development
Bill Capps - Vice President, Facility Asset Services
Estes Cocke - Chief Legal Officer
JR Collins - Vice President, Operations - North
Stephanie Hall - Vice President, Legal
Terry Higdon - Senior Vice President, Security
Jeff Hollis - Vice President of Technology
Matt McFarland - Vice President, Operations - South
Denise Raby - Vice President, Human Resources
Kathy Sanders - Vice President, Security - North
Ryan Sink - Vice President, Landscaping

Corporate Directors

Alan Harris - Senior Director, Business Development
Jennifer McFarland - Director, Executive Security
Don Miller - Director, Training and Education